Upcoming Events

 

2014


APRIL

Histio Hike Shenandoah
Luray, VA - Friday, April 25 through Sunday, April 27, 2014

Oreland 5K
Oreland, PA - Saturday, April 26, 2014
 

MAY

Levi for Lauren
Danville, IN - Saturday, May 10, 2014

Annual Fundraising Dinner
New York, NY - Thursday, May 22, 2014

Histio Run in Memory of Jeffrey White

Mannford, OK - Saturday, May 24, 2014

Chords for a Cure
Philadelphia, PA - Sunday, May 25, 2014

Histio Walk in Memory of Warren L Zehring Jr
Millersburg, PA - Sunday, May 25, 2014


JUNE

Golf Benefit in Memory of Cassidy
Blair, NE - Saturday, June 7, 2014

Play for a Cure Softball
Simi Valley, CA - Friday, June 27 through Sunday, June 29, 2014



AUGUST

James E. Doyle Memorial Golf Outing and Silent Auction
Oregon, WI - Saturday, August 16, 2014


SEPTEMBER

Harrisburg's Histio Bash
Harrisburg, PA - Saturday, September 27, 2014

Rod Squad Relay
Marietta, NY - Saturday, September 27, 2014

Histio Hike Ohio
West Portsmouth, OH - Friday, September 26 through Sunday, September 28, 2014


OCTOBER

Histio Heroes 5K
Batavia, IL - Sunday, October 5, 2014

Miranda's Monster Mash
Allison Park, PA - Saturday, October 11, 2014



NOVEMBER

Colors for a Cure
Plesanton, CA - Sunday, November 9, 2014

 



View 2014 Previous Events
 

Share with Others

© Histiocytosis Association, Inc.
332 North Broadway, Pitman, New Jersey  08071 USA
Phone: +1 856-589-6606 | Fax: +1 856-589-6614
| info@histio.org
Privacy | Contact Us | Donate Now | Site Map | Login or Register
Follow Me on Pinterest