Upcoming Events

 

2015


MARCH

Beef 'n' Beer Benefit
Stafford, VA - Saturday, March 28, 2015


APRIL

"Capable" Kenny "Sodbuster" Jay's Annual Benefit for Histio
Savage, MN - Saturday, April 4, 2015

Histio Walk in Memory of Robert Johnson
Ridgefield Park, NJ - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Oreland 5K
Oreland, PA - Saturday, April 18, 2015

Histio Hike Shenandoah
Luray, VA - Friday, April 24 through Saturday, April 25, 2015


MAY

Levi for Lauren
Danville, IN - Saturday, May 16, 2015

Histio Run in Memory of Jeffrey White
Mannford, OK - Saturday, May 23, 2015


AUGUST

Anna Memorial Golf Tournament
Kansas City, MO - Monday, August 3, 2015

James E Doyle Memorial Golf Outing and Auction
Oregon, WI - Saturday, August 22, 2015


OCTOBER

Histio Heroes 5K
Batavia, IL - Sunday, October 4, 2015



View Previous Events
 

Share with Others

© Histiocytosis Association, Inc.
332 North Broadway, Pitman, New Jersey  08071 USA
Phone: +1 856-589-6606 | Fax: +1 856-589-6614
| info@histio.org
Tax ID: 22-2827069 | Privacy | DisclaimerContact Us | Site Map
Follow Me on Pinterest