Upcoming Events

 

2014

 
 

AUGUST

More Miles for Myles
Appalachian Trail - Month of August


SEPTEMBER

Histio BBQ in Honor of Daniel Alonso
Pembroke Pines, FL - Saturday, September 6, 2014

Histio Fighters Family Run
San Jose, CA - Saturday, September 13, 2014

Histio Walk Minnesota
White Bear Lake, MN - Sunday, September 21, 2014

Rod Squad Relay
Marietta, NY - Saturday, September 27, 2014

Histio Roast
Millersburg, PA - Saturday, September 27 2014

Histio Hike Ohio
West Portsmouth, OH - Friday, September 26 through Sunday, September 28, 2014


OCTOBER

Histio Heroes 5K
Batavia, IL - Sunday, October 5, 2014

Miranda's Monster Mash
Allison Park, PA - Saturday, October 11, 2014



NOVEMBER

The Rusty Ball
Cincinnati, OH - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Running Philly for Eric
Philadelphia, PA - Sunday, November 23, 2014

 



View 2014 Previous Events
 

Share with Others

© Histiocytosis Association, Inc.
332 North Broadway, Pitman, New Jersey  08071 USA
Phone: +1 856-589-6606 | Fax: +1 856-589-6614
| info@histio.org
Tax ID: 22-2827069 | Privacy | DisclaimerContact Us | Site Map
Follow Me on Pinterest